REVIEWS

Alan

06 May 2024

Telephone communication is poor. We can put up with this and will order online instead.


Sarah

18 Apr 2024

Always excellent. Regular customers.


Debbie

07 Apr 2024

Order arrived at time estimated by courteous driver and in good order.


John

06 Feb 2024

Leona

22 Jan 2024

Thank you


marian

21 Jan 2024

Lauren

20 Jan 2024

Jennifer

14 Jan 2024

Really loved our meal and thought it was good value for money too. I liked seeing some things on the menu that you don't tend to see on your typical local Indian takeaway. We'd like to come sit in sometime. Thanks so much 😊


lynn

14 Jan 2024

Every meal has been delicious and as good as the best anywhere I've eaten.


Stewart

08 Jan 2024

Dugald

01 Jan 2024

Dugald

30 Dec 2023

Excellent meal


Michael

28 Dec 2023

Ethan

27 Dec 2023

Incredible quality food will order again Tandoori chicken was fantastic


Mike

08 Dec 2023

Food from Fusion Kitchen never disappoints! Amazing flavours, great portion sizes and worth every penny. Couldn’t comment on delivery as they couldn’t deliver tonight due to driver issues, didn’t stop me popping down to collect. Seriously can’t fault Fusion for the food!


Richard

29 Nov 2023

The meal was outstanding very tasty but garlic nan bread was lacking in garlic but overall really enjoyed it.


Andrew

25 Nov 2023

Isabel

19 Nov 2023

christine

11 Nov 2023

Meal was 30 minutes late and cool. Very spicy despite the description of one being sweet and sour. Both meals were tasty but less spice would have been better


Lee

03 Nov 2023

Katie

28 Oct 2023

Our Indian food order was delicious, the best take away food I have had in a long time. This will now be our monthly place to go.


Jonathan

20 Oct 2023

A fantastic meal, great flavours, delicious food with excellent service. Will definitely be ordering from The Fusion Kitchen again.


JAC95

15 Oct 2023

Janet

13 Oct 2023

We enjoyed the meal very much thank you. One comment made was that the sauce/gravy in the madras was very watery and perhaps you should use a smaller tray and more substance to the sauce? We will be back regardless. Thanks.


Mike

09 Oct 2023

Jessie

16 Sep 2023

Martin

15 Sep 2023

Delicious meal, enjoyed it!


Pam

03 Sep 2023

The tandoori chicken was excellent. Quality chicken, superior to any other local restaurants we’ve tried. Good depth of flavour to the Bhuna sauce also. Order was ready in good time and the restaurant looks really clean and modern. Definitely be back.


Dave

01 Sep 2023

Very good. Will be ordering again.


Lynn

17 Aug 2023

Julie

12 Aug 2023

Samantha

08 Aug 2023

Our meal was absolutely brilliant.everything was cooked to perfection.i will be back again. 5stars all round


April

07 Aug 2023

Jill

06 Aug 2023

Karen

29 Jul 2023

John

29 Jul 2023

Great service and food is amazing thanks so much John


Carolyn

27 Jul 2023

Karen

18 Jul 2023

Amazing meal! First time I've ordered from Fusion Kitchen and wont be the last. Very impressed 😀


Nicki

10 Jul 2023

Ordered a chicken tikka chilli garlic for take away and it was delicious. Will definitely be back :)


Justine

09 Jul 2023

Excellent food, very friendly staff. Highly recommend!


Veronica

08 Jul 2023

Carolyn

06 Jul 2023

Well worth the wait (and the food arrived exactly when they said it would). Great to have the choice of some dishes I'd never come across before as well as old favourites, all expertly prepared.


 

4.1

(42 Reviews)

  (24)
  (9)
  (7)
  (2)
  (0)